[PHOTOS][Official] G-Dragon’s 1st Mini Album Track list Revealed 120903


Track List:

1. One of a Kind
2. Crayon
3. Eventually (Featuring YG’s New GG)
4. That XX
5. Missing You
6. Today

Source: YG-Life

Share your thoughts

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s