[VID] G-Dragon, EXO, 2NE1 and More Thank Fans for Soompi Awards 2013 140218

Already in its 9th year, the Soompi Awards 2013 is bigger than ever with more votes, more awards, and more K-Pop acts! From the Rookie of the Year to the Best Fandom, we are proud to honor the top artists in K-Pop, as well as you, the fans.

You’ve voted, and we’ve delivered. Here are the winners of the Soompi Awards 2013!

In a hurry? Go directly to your favorite artist thank-you speech with the time stamps below! Don’t forget to click the captions for English subs!

Ailee – 0:59
2NE1 – 02:25
Changmin (2AM) – 04:29
Block B – 06:20
BTS – 07:32
B.A.P – 08:52
EXO – 11:24
G-Dragon – 12:15
SHINee – 13:18

Soompi Awards 2013 Categories:

Top Female Solo Artist
Top Male Solo Artist
Top Female Group
Top Male Group
Top Collaboration
Top K-Drama OST Song
Best Choreography
Best Stage Outfit
Best Comeback Artist
Rookie Of The Year
Best Fandom
Best Music Video (only LINE voting category)
Song Of The Year (only LINE voting category)
Album Of The Year
Artist Of The Year

cr: soompi

Share your thoughts

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s